Local Boards

Badlands Board of REALTORS®

Shirley Dukart, President
Barbara Lupo, AE
135 Sims, Suite 212
Dickinson, ND 58601
Fax: 701-483-0343
View web site

Bismarck Mandan Board of REALTORS®

Amy Hullet, President
Nancy Deichert, AE
318 W Apollo Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
Fax: 701-223-8746
View web site

Fargo Moorhead Area Association of REALTORS®

Ben Schroeder, President
Marti Kaiser, AE
813 N University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58102
Fax: 701-232-1831
View web site

Grand Forks Area Association of REALTORS®

David Blumkin, President
John Colter, AE
1407 24th Ave S #340
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Fax: 701-795-9435
View web site

Jamestown Board of REALTORS®

Kristy Sagaser, President
Traci Redlin, AE
PO Box 203
Jamestown, ND 58402
View web site


Minot Board of REALTORS®

Brad Livesay, President
Beth Mayer, AE
212 S Broadway
Minot, ND 58701
Fax: 701-852-6441
view web site

Williston Board of REALTORS®

Jill Kjorstad, President
Jill Beck, AE
Williston, ND 58802
Fax: 866-665-1011
view website